What’s Under Your Tree?

What’s under MY Christmas tree?  BOOKS, of course!  Several years ago I received this beautiful wicker basket filled with Christmas goodies.  After the treats were gone, I decided to use the basket every year to hold my Christmas book favorites.  I sat it under the tree for others to enjoy these great books throughout the holiday season. 

So this week I thought I’d share with you some titles from my Christmas Book Basket.  Over the next few days I’ll choose a book and share it from a writer’s point of view. 

What’s your favorite Christmas read aloud?  Leave a comment and share!  I’m always looking for more to add to my own collection!

Leave a Reply

